Home RMW News Release News Whitesnake Releases New Single "Shut Up & Kiss Me"

Whitesnake Releases New Single “Shut Up & Kiss Me”


Whitesnake Released the world premiere of “Shut Up & Kiss Me” from the upcoming album, FLESH & BLOOD!

FLESH & BLOOD will be released May 10, 2019 on Frontiers Music Srl on CD, CD/DVD Deluxe Edition, LP (Standard & Ltd. Ed. Color Vinyl), Box Set, and Digital. Full details below. Pre-order HERE: http://radi.al/FleshAndBlood

Tracklist CD / 2xLP:
1. Good To See You Again
2. Gonna Be Alright
3. Shut Up & Kiss Me
4. Hey You (You Make Me Rock)
5. Always & Forever
6. When I Think Of You (Color Me Blue)
7. Trouble Is Your Middle Name
8. Flesh & Blood
9. Well I Never
10. Heart Of Stone
11. Get Up
12. After All
13. Sands Of Time

Bonus Tracks Appearing on CD+DVD Deluxe Edition and Digital Version:
14. Can’t Do Right For Doing Wrong (Bonus Track – New Studio Song)
15. If I Can’t Have You (Bonus Track – New Studio Song)
16. Gonna Be Alright (X-Tendo Mix) – DVD Audio Track
17. Sands Of Time (Radio Mix) – DVD Audio Track
18. Shut Up And Kiss Me (Video Mix) – DVD Audio Track


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Lets Connect


Must Read

(Some Of) The Best Post-Punk Bands Ever

Post-punk is a broadly defined musical genre that emerged in the mid to late 70s. Bands began experimenting with a variety of musical genres...