Home RMW News Release News SOTO Releases Lyric Video For 'Origami'

SOTO Releases Lyric Video For ‘Origami’


SOTO will release its third studio album, “Origami”, on May 24.

“Origami”will be released as a limited-digipak CD with a set of three stickers and a bonus track, 180-gram vinyl LP including the entire album on CD, and as digital download.

The official lyric video for the disc’s second single, the “Origami” title track, can be seen below.

Jeff comments: “This is one of the earlier tunes brought to us by our new bassist, Tony Dickinson, who has experience with giving us singles from the first two SOTO albums, so he is a veteran with us even before joining the band”.

“Origami” track listing:

01. HyperMania
02. Origami
03. BeLie
04. World Gone Colder
05. Detonate
06. Torn
07. Dance With The Devil
08. AfterGlow
09. Vanity Lane
10. Give In To Me
11. KMAG (bonus track)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Lets Connect


Must Read

(Some Of) The Best Post-Punk Bands Ever

Post-punk is a broadly defined musical genre that emerged in the mid to late 70s. Bands began experimenting with a variety of musical genres...