Home RMW News Linkin Park To Stream Unseen Hybrid Theory-Era Show Today!

Linkin Park To Stream Unseen Hybrid Theory-Era Show Today!

-

Good news for fans of Linkin Park. The band has announced that a previously-unseen Hybrid Theory-era show will be live streaming, and the band will be watching and reacting to it as it plays out.

This is all part of the celebrations by the band for the 20th anniversary of their kickass debut album.

Linkin Park will be unleashing the old concert footage on YouTube today (March 24th) at 11 am PST / 2 pm EST / and 6 pm GMT.

The band released the following statement: “Join Linkin Park in celebrating the 20th anniversary of Hybrid Theory as they react to never before seen live concert footage from 2001.”

Linkin Park told fans earlier this month in a teaser: “This year we are celebrating the 20th anniversary of Hybrid Theory. We have some special things planned throughout the year and want you to be a part of it.” Adding: “We’re looking for photos, videos, ticket stubs, merch, flyers, souvenirs and anything else you collected from the early days of the band in the late ’90s through the Hybrid Theory era of 2000-2002. Some great examples include (but are not limited to) live concert footage and photos, pictures of band members and signed goodies from LPU meet and greets.”

Check out the teaser they released earlier in the month below, and join us to watch the live stream right here at RMW.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Lets Connect

13,714FansLike
96FollowersFollow
239FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe

Must Read

(Some Of) The Best Post-Punk Bands Ever

Post-punk is a broadly defined musical genre that emerged in the mid to late 70s. Bands began experimenting with a variety of musical genres...