Harry Styles Announces Huge World Tour

One Direction star Harry Styles has announced that he will be embarking on a huge world tour commencing in March 2018. The 23 year old recently released his self-titled debut solo album, and scored a number one hit with his song ‘Sign Of The Times’.

Harry Styles is currently experiencing the most successful year of his relatively young career in music. There was a huge amount of pressure of all four One Direction members to embark on successful solo careers; however, 1D fans we’re particularly excited to see what Harry Styles had to offer– and boy did he deliver.

Styles released his self-titled debut album on May 12. The record peaked at number one in over twelve different countries, shifting 57,000 units in its first week in the UK alone. The album has so far been supported by two promotional tracks titled ‘Sign Of The Times’ and ‘Sweet Creature’, with the former granting Styles his first UK number one single.

Styles has now announced that he will be touring in early 2018, much to the excitement of his ever growing fan base.

Here is a full list of upcoming European tour dates:

Sun March 11 2018 – BASEL St Jakobshalle
Tue March 13 2018 – PARIS AccorHotels Arena
Wed March 14 2018 – AMSTERDAM Ziggo Dome
Fri March 16 2018 – ANTWERP Sportpaleis
Sun March 18 2018 – STOCKHOLM Ericsson Globe
Mon March 19 2018 – COPENHAGEN Royal Arena
Wed March 21 2018 – OSLO Spektrum
Sat March 24 2018 – OBERHAUSEN Konig-Pilsener Arena
Sun March 25 2018 – HAMBURG Barclaycard Arena
Tue March 27 2018 – MUNICH Olympiahalle
Fri March 30 2018 – BARCELONA Palau Sant Jordi
Sat March 31 2018 – MADRID WiZink Center
Mon April 02 2018 – MILAN Mediolanum Forum
Wed April 04 2018 – BOLOGNA Unipol Arena
Thu April 05 2018 – MANNHEIM SAP Arena
Sat April 07 2018 – BIRMINGHAM Genting Arena
Mon April 09 2018 – MANCHESTER Manchester Arena
Wed April 11 2018 – LONDON O2 Arena
Thu April 12 2018 – LONDON O2 Arena
Sat April 14 2018 – GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Mon April 16 2018 – IRELAND 3 Arena

Photo: Getty

Related News