Home RMW News Release News Ghost Drop New Video For "Faith" And It's "Deliciously Disturbing"

Ghost Drop New Video For “Faith” And It’s “Deliciously Disturbing”


Ghost have unleashed a new lyric video for their new single “Faith.” The track was taken from last year’s Prequelle album, and is the third taken from the album following “Rats”and “Dance Macabre.”

There was a live version of “Faith” floating about, but the new video is a different beast altogether.

The band’s statements says: “We wish to inform you Ghost’s song Faith has a deliciously disturbing lyric video ready for viewing.” Let’s just say, the band are not wrong…

Ghost also announced to fans this week the details of The Ultimate Tour Named Death, which will head to the UK and Europe over November and December this year. Joining them for the run will be All Them Witches and Tribulation.

As for tickets, they go on sale Friday July 12 at 10am UK time.

Check out the list of dates below:

Ghost UK and Europe tour 2019


16: Nottingham Motorpoint Arena, UK

17: Cardiff Motorpoint Arena, UK

18: Glasgow The SSE Hydro, UK

20: Dublin 3Arena, UK

22: London The SSE Arena, Wembley, UK

23: Leeds First Direct Arena, UK

30: Katowice, Spodek, Poland


01: Prague Universum, Czech Republic

03: Budapest BSA, Hungary

05: Mantova PalaBam, Italy

06: Zurich Halle 622, Switzerland

08: Barcelona St. Jordi, Spain

10: Lisbon Sala Tejo, Portugal

11: Madrid Vistalegre, Spain

13: Strasbourg Zenith, France

17: Rockhal Luxembourg, Luxembourg

18: Nantes Zenith, France

19: Toulouse Zenith, France


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Lets Connect


Must Read

(Some Of) The Best Post-Punk Bands Ever

Post-punk is a broadly defined musical genre that emerged in the mid to late 70s. Bands began experimenting with a variety of musical genres...