Home RMW News Release News Enter Shikari's New Album ‘Nothing Is True & Everything Is Possible’ Announced

Enter Shikari’s New Album ‘Nothing Is True & Everything Is Possible’ Announced


Enter Shikari announced the release of their new album ‘Nothing Is True & Everything Is Possible’

Enter Shikari have now announced the album will be released on April 17.

Tracklist for ‘Nothing Is True & Everything Is Possible’.

1. The Great Unknown
2. Crossing The Rubicon
3. { The Dreamer’s Hotel }
4. Waltzing off the Face of the Earth (I. Crescendo)
5. modern living…
6. apocoholics anonymous (main theme in B minor)
7. the pressure’s on
8. Reprise 3
9. T.I.N.A
10.Elegy For Extinction
11. Marionettes (I. The Discovery of Strings)
12. Marionettes (II. The Ascent)
13. satellites
14. the king
15. Waltzing off the Face of the Earth (II. Piangevole)

Frontman Rou Reynolds told Kerrang! that “possibility is the central theme of the album, lyrically, but it also is musically, too”.

“One track is a symphonic orchestral piece, but then there are other tracks that wouldn’t sound out of place on our first album, [2007’s] ‘Take To The Skies’,” he explained.

“I think one thing about this album that’s slightly different is that we set out to make something that encapsulates everything that Shikari have done. This album is more broad, and there’s more confidence in the songwriting. Plus, I produced it, so it gave us more attention to detail. There are more hours that have been put into this album than any other – a lot more sweat, toil, and crippling indecision!”


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Lets Connect


Must Read

(Some Of) The Best Post-Punk Bands Ever

Post-punk is a broadly defined musical genre that emerged in the mid to late 70s. Bands began experimenting with a variety of musical genres...