Home RMW News Release News Deaf Havana Are Releasing A Live Album

Deaf Havana Are Releasing A Live Album


Deaf Havana have announced they will be releasing a live album, it was recorded at their Brixton Academy Show which is their biggest headline show to date.

Frontman James Veck-Gilodi has shared“This is a milestone in anyone’s career, we’ve had it not tougher then anyone else, but it’s been a weird journey, and if you grew up where we grew up, to do this is unheard of! So thank you, it’s only down to you we’re allowed to do this. I cannot express my gratitude enough”. 

full track listing below:

Disc One:

01. ‘Epiphany’
02. ‘Hell’
03. ‘Sing’
04. ‘Mildred’
05. ‘Little White Lies’
06. ‘Ritual’
07. ‘Cassiopeia’
08. ‘Evil’
09. ‘Past Six Years’
10. ‘Happiness’
11. ‘Ashes, Ashes’

Disc Two:

01. ‘Trigger’
02. ‘Holy’
03. ‘Anemophobia Pt. 2’
04. ‘Caro Padre’
05. ‘Worship’
06. ‘Fever’
07. ‘Pensacola’
08. ‘Sinner’
09. ‘Boston Square’
10. ‘Hunstanton Pier’

Deaf Havana ‘Live at Brixton Academy’ is set for release March 15.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Lets Connect


Must Read

(Some Of) The Best Post-Punk Bands Ever

Post-punk is a broadly defined musical genre that emerged in the mid to late 70s. Bands began experimenting with a variety of musical genres...